top of page
Search

Peaceful Zone

Right now, we are going through some hard times and being in social isolation is not easy. However, there so many ways that one can stay occupied and be able to take out minds off and be able to escape into a zone. A zone that is peaceful, calm and is able to make feel relaxed. To me, my zone is painting. Concentrating on the image I can to create and the colors I want to use allows me to be at ease with myself. Painting allows my brain to relaxed and takes my mind off things. Not only am I calm but I get to spend time with my brother, both calm and concentrated on finishing our image.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

www.creedthoughts.gov.www/creedthoughts

Hey-o everyone out there in SyberWorld, its old Creed Bratton coming at you again, here from my perch as a quality assurance manager at Dunder Mifflin Paper. Just a few obvservastions on the world aro

My First Post

Hello, this is William!

bottom of page